Meet the team


The Mansion House’s dedicated team of specialist staff that are at your service include:


Raj Mandal     

Raj Mandal

General Manager

rmandal@themansionhouse.org

       Kathy Birch     

Kathy Birch

Sales & Marketing Manager

kabirch@themansionhouse.org

             
Tony Blackmore  

Tony Blackmore

Deputy General Manager

tblackmore@themansionhouse.org

  Claire Worboys  

Claire Worboys

Housekeeping Team Leader

cworboys@themansionhouse.org

             
Clare Davies  

Clare Davies

Bar Team Leader

cldavies@themansionhouse.org

  Caroline Ball  

Caroline Ball

Business Manager

cball@themansionhouse.org

             
Laura  

Laura Sandham

Event Co-ordinator

lsandham@themansionhouse.org

  Photo coming soon  

Gary Rigby

Head Chef

grigby@themansionhouse.org

             
Jane  

Jane Bowskill

Restaurant Supervisor

jbowskill@themansionhouse.org

  Hannah  

Hannah Lack

Business Admin Assistant

hlack@themansionhouse.org